Contact

Brockmann Geomatics Sweden AB

Torshamnsgatan 39
SE-164 40 Kista
SWEDEN

info@brockmann-geomatics.se

Org.nr: 556845-6650

Staff

Kjell Wester

PhD, Remote Sensing Specialist, MD

kjell.wester@brockmann-geomatics.se

+46 70 540 62 34

Petra Philipson

PhD Remote Sensing, Vice MD

petra.philipson@brockmann-geomatics.se

+46 70 699 60 46

Per Wramner

Prof, Environmental Science Specialist

per.wramner@brockmann-geomatics.se

+46 70 260 47 08

Susanne Thulin

PhD, Remote Sensing Specialist

susanne.thulin@brockmann-geomatics.se

+46 70 038 25 94

Katarina Lyth

MSc, Remote Sensing & GIS Specialist

katarina.lyth@brockmann-geomatics.se

+46 70 862 62 17

Saad Alsam

MSc, Hydrogeology & GIS Specialist

saad.alsam@brockmann-geomatics.se

+46 73 704 70 38

Niklas Hahn

Webmaster and Software developer

niklas.hahn@brockmann-geomatics.se

+46 730 26 61 68